Item List

andrew.roberts@taltech.ee

Andrew James Roberts 

anna.suzdalev@taltech.ee

Anna Suzdalev

anne.ilu@taltech.ee

Anne Ilu

anton.visnevski@taltech.ee

Anton Višnevski

denis.shadrin@taltech.ee

Denis Shadrin 

dominik.beckers@taltech.ee

Dominik Beckers 

henna.fabritius@taltech.ee

Dr. Eeva Henna Helena Fabritius

einari.kisel@taltech.ee

Dr. Einari Kisel

igor.astrov@taltech.ee

Dr. Igor Astrov

jelizaveta.krenjova@taltech.ee

Dr. Jelizaveta Krenjova-Cepilova

kaija.veskioja@taltech.ee

Dr. Kaija Veskioja

kaja.madamurk@taltech.ee

Dr. Kaja Mädamürk