Item List

andrew.roberts@taltech.ee

Andrew James Roberts 

 IRIS and CityScape project, Cyber security

anna.suzdalev@taltech.ee

Anna Suzdalev

General information

anne.ilu@taltech.ee

Anne Ilu

Marketing & communication activities

anne-mari.sandell@forumvirium.fi

Anne-Mari Sandell 

Mini-Piloting and Living Lab activities

einari.kisel@taltech.ee

Einari Kisel

Partnerships and Business Models, Proposal Development

Henri.schasmin@taltech.ee

Henri Schasmin

Data Related Issues

henry.patzig@taltech.ee

Henry Patzig

Urban Data Platforms, Partnerships and CityScape Project

Johann.Peetre@mkm.ee

Johann Peetre 

Technology transfer and state priorities

kalle.toiskallio@aalto.fi

Kalle Toiskallio 

Enquiries about research and PhD School

kulle.tarnov@taltech.ee

Külle Tärnov

FinEst Large and Mid-Size Pilots and Demo Area in TalTech Campus

lill.sarv@taltech.ee

Lill Sarv

Research Collaboration and Proposal Development 

marko.nieminen@aalto.fi

Marko Nieminen 

Research opportunities